Sign In Forgot Password

ACTS Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

2. Thursday, November 28, 2019 30 Cheshvan 5780

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

3. Thursday, December 26, 2019 28 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, June 27, 2019 24 Sivan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyar 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, April 25, 2019 20 Nisan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, December 27, 2018 19 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780