Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nei Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMCantor's Office

2. Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMCantor's Office

3. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyar 5778

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMCantor's Office
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Cantor's Office
Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Cantor's Office
Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Cantor's Office
Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Cantor's Office
Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Cantor's Office
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Cantor's Office
Sunday, October 8, 2017 • 18 Tishrei 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Cantor's Office
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2018 7 Adar 5778