Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Frensdorf
Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10th Graders will meet with Rabbi Fellman

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 18 2018 5 Tammuz 5778