Sign In Forgot Password

KSS Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 18 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 13 2019 14 Tishrei 5780