Sign In Forgot Password

SCHS Syracuse Community Hebrew Day School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 25 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 17 2019 16 Av 5779