Sign In Forgot Password

SSS Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

2. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

3. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

4. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

5. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

6. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779