Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud with Rabbi Fellman

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Sh'vat 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Sh'vat 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Sh'vat 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Sh'vat 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779