Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud with Rabbi Fellman

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyar 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyar 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 13 2019 14 Tishrei 5780