Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud with Rabbi Fellman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

2. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

3. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

4. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

5. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

6. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

7. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

8. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

9. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

10. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

11. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

12. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

13. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

14. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

15. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

16. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779