Sign In Forgot Password

ACTS - Equity in Education Task Force

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMFrensdorf

2. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMFrensdorf
Past Sessions
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, September 2, 2019 2 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780