Sign In Forgot Password

ACTS - Youth Council

Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMFrendsdorf
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Frendsdorf
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780