Sign In Forgot Password

ACTS - Youth Council

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMFrensdorf
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Frensdorf
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 8 2019 10 Kislev 5780