Sign In Forgot Password

ACTS Research and Action Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyar 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780