Sign In Forgot Password

ACTS Research and Action Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

2. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

3. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

4. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyar 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

5. Thursday, June 13, 2019 • 10 Sivan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Thursday, July 11, 2019 • 8 Tammuz 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

7. Thursday, August 8, 2019 • 7 Av 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

8. Thursday, September 12, 2019 • 12 Elul 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

9. Thursday, October 10, 2019 • 11 Tishrei 5780

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

10. Thursday, November 14, 2019 • 16 Cheshvan 5780

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf

11. Thursday, December 12, 2019 • 14 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMFrensdorf
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Frensdorf
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 22 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779