Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'Nei Mitzvah / Introduction to Judaism

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 15 2020 23 Tammuz 5780