Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 15 2022 18 Av 5782