Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781