Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frensdorf
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784