Sign In Forgot Password

Epstein School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 4 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783