Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782