Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyar 5782