Sign In Forgot Password

Knesset Shalom Singers Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 4 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783