Sign In Forgot Password

KSS Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 24 2024 16 Iyar 5784