Sign In Forgot Password

KSS Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, June 3, 2019 • 29 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Monday, June 10, 2019 • 7 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018 • 28 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 23 2019 18 Adar I 5779