Sign In Forgot Password

Philanthropy Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 3 2021 19 Adar 5781